Forward the completed nomination form along with all supporting documents as a single pdf file to the Awards Committee Chair on or before the award nomination deadline, April 1st :

2020 IEEE VTS Awards Committee:

  • Gordon Stüber, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA (Chair)
  • Gerhard Bauch, TUHH, Germany
  • Javier Gozálvez, Universidad Miguel Hernandez de Elche (UMH), Spain
  • David Haccoun, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
  • Lajos Hanzo, University of Southamption, UK
  • Oliver Holland (ex-officio), Kings College London, UK
  • James M. Irvine, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Abbas Jamalipour, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Pooi-Yuen Kam, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Nei Kato (ex-officio), Tohoku University, Japan
  • Witold Krzymień, University of Alberta, Canada
  • Yi Murphey, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA