Editor-in-Chief
Sumei Sun
Institute for Infocomm Research
Agency for Science, Technology, and Research (A*STAR)
Singapore
email: sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sg


Editorial Board

Koichi Adachi
Advanced Wireless & Communication Research Center
The University of Electro-Communications
Tokyo, Japan
Email: adachi@awcc.uec.ac.jp
Marko Beko 
Department of Computer Engineering
Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias
Lisbon, Portugal
Email: beko.marko@gmail.com
Symeon Chatzinotas
Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust
University of Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Email: symeon.chatzinotas@uni.lu
Wen Chen
Dept of Electronic Engineering
Shanghai Jiaotong University
Shanghai, China
Email:  wenchen@sjtu.edu.cn
Shi Jin
Southeast University
China
Email: jinshi@seu.edu.cn
Youngwook Ko
Dept of Electronic Engineering
University of York
York, United Kingdom
Email: youngw.ko@gmail.com
Ruisi He
School of Electrical & Information Engineering
Beijing Jiaotong University
Beijing, China
Email: ruisi.he@bjtu.edu.cn
Prof Xiaoli Chu 
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
The University of Sheffield (TUoS)
Sheffield, UK
Email: x.chu@sheffield.ac.uk
Derrick Wing Kwan Ng
School of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications
The University of New South Wales
Sydney, Australia
Email: w.k.ng@unsw.edu.au
Prof Ai-Chun Pang
Professor, CS and Information Engineering
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Taiwan
Email: acpang@csie.ntu.edu.tw
Zhaocheng Wang
Dept of Electronic Engineering
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Email: zcwang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beatriz Soret
Dept of Electronic Systems
Aalborg University
Aalborg, Denmark
Email: bsa@es.aau.dk
Xianming Qing
Institute for Infocomm Research
Singapore
Email: zcwang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Syed Hassan Ahmed
JMA Wireless
USA
Email: sh.ahmed@ieee.org
Peter Chong
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Auckland University of Technology
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: peter.chong@aut.ac.nz
Antonella Molinaro
University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Italy
CentraleSupelec (France)
Email: antonella.molinaro@unirc.it
Rongxing Lu
Faculty of Computer Science
University of New Brunswick
Xi’an, Canada
Email: RLU1@unb.ca
Biplab Sikdar
National University of Singapore
Singapore
Email: bsikdar@nus.edu.sg
Di Yuan
Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
Email: di.yuan@it.uu.se
Keping Yu
Waseda University
Japan
Email: keping.yu@aoni.waseda.jp
Yongdong Wu
Jinan University
Guangzhou, China
Email: wuyongdong@jnu.edu.cn
Alvin Chin
BMW Technology Corporation
Chicago, USA
Email: alvin.chin@bmwna.com
Jianping He
Dept of Automation
Shanghai Jiaotong University
Shanghai, China
Email: jphe@sjtu.edu.sg
Yi Lu Murphey
The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dearborn, MI, USA
Email: yilu@umich.edu
Chris Mi
Dept ECE
San Diego State University
USA
Email: mi3032@gmail.com
Sheldon Williamson
Dept of Electrical, Computer, and Software Engineering
Ontario Tech University, Canada
Email: Sheldon.Williamson@uoit.ca
Wee Peng Tay
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
Email: wptay@ntu.edu.sg
Junmin Wang
Walker Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Texas at Austin
Texas, USA
Email: JWang@austin.utexas.edu
Mahesh Krishnamurthy
ECE Department
IIT Chicago
Chicago, USA
Email: kmahesh@ece.iit.edu
Samir Jemei
University Bourgogne Franche-Comte
Belfort, France
Email: samir.jemei@femto-st.fr
Nan Cheng
School of Telecommunications Engineering
Xidian University
Xi’an, China
Email: dr.nan.cheng@eee.org
Giambattista Gruosso
Dipartimento di Elettronica Informazione e Bioingegneria
Politecnico di Milano
Milano, Italy
Email: giambattista.gruosso@polimi.it
Shabnam Sodagari
Electrical Engineering
California State University
Long Beach, CA, USA
Email: shabnam@ieee.org
Miao Pan
Associate Professor, ECE Dept
University of Houston
USA
Email: mpan2@uh.edu
Shuaishuai Guo
Shandong University
China
Email: shuaishuai_guo@sdu.edu.cn
Chong Han
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Email: chong.han@sjtu.edu.cn
Dr Evgenii Vinogradov
Research Associate, Department of Electrical Engineering
KU Leuven
Belgium
Email: evgenii.vinogradov@kuleuven.be
Yong Zeng
Southeast University
China
Email: yong_zeng@seu.edu.cn
Prof Koji Yamamoto
Associate Professor, Department of Communications and Computer Engineering
Graduate School of Informatics
Kyoto University
Japan
Email: kyamamot@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof Ping Wang
Dept of EECS
York University
Canada
Email: pingw@yorku.ca
Prof Jemin Lee
Information and Communication Engineering (ICE)
Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST)
Korea
Email: jmnlee@dgist.ac.kr
Dr. Qingqing Wu
Faculty of Science and Technology
University of Macau
Macau
Email: qingqingwu@um.edu.mo